Home » Darts » CEC are the 2019 PSI Champions

CEC are the 2019 PSI Champions

Jul 17, 2019 | Darts

Polytechnic Continuing Education Centre (CEC) are the 2019 National Presidential Darts Champions following their win at Kamuzu Barracks where the deciding matches took place on Sunday, 14 July.

Poly won with 16 points, and Moth Club who were the defending champions came as runners-up with 14 points.

In Ladies category, Lilongwe Ladies are the 2019 Champions and Blantyre Ladies came as runners-up.

Chifuniro Chagotha is the champion for Girls Youth Category while Fales Ajida finished on second position during the 2019 Darts championship competition.

In the Under-13 Boys Category, Moses Chikwatu is the 2019 Darts champion and Konwel Kamanga came second. Anastazia Botha is the champion for Under-18 Girls category while Vitumbiko Khaula came second.

In Boys Youth Category, Kondwani Botha is the champion followed Anock Mkhodia who came second in the competition.